Domare 2017

Distriktdomare
Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Ahlman, Robert 0706407001 robb.90@hotmail.com
Ali Farhan Mohammed 0769738278 Farxaanmaxamedcali@hotmail.com
Anderhök, Albin 0725557371 0725557371 albin.a-elev2@utb.hudiksvall.se
Aruncutean, Sorin 0271757561 0707505686 sorin.aruncutean@gmail.com
Axelsson, Sören 0705253450 0705110083 axsel@spray.se
Berg, Dan 027018914 0705489413 danne300@hotmail.com
Bohlin Gratias, Erik 0706851087 erikgratias@live.se
Davidsson, Ulf 0706226887 0706226887 flu.davidsson@hotmail.com
Eriksson, Hampus 0730789001 hampuseriksson1998@hotmail.com
Eriksson, Håkan 027817755 0706550558 bo.hakan.eriksson@hotmail.com
Eriksson, Mats 0730778272 0738257853 trekanten42@gmail.com
Evertsson, Andreas 0706668664 k.evertsson@gmail.com
Guirguis Adel 0702419464 adel.guirguis85@gmail.com
Guirguis, Michaela 0705105134 michaela_jansson@hotmail.com
Gustavsson, Kjell 065029177 0702504734 totte31@spray.se
Hoek, Adam 0738291479 adam_hoek@hotmail.se
Hoek Michael 0722025910 hoahoa66@hotmail.com
Hofstedt, Daniel 0722146622 danielhofstedt86@hotmail.com
Högdahl, Peter 065016368 0709989283 peter.h1@utb.hudiksvall.se
Jansson, Simon 0702859191 0702859191 simon.jansson@halsingegymnasiet.se
Jonsson, Hans Olov 0702351660 0702351660 hoj8@hotmail.com
Karlsson, Nils 065021162 0730433708 nillesnille00@icloud.com
Kjellin, Rickard 0730777577 barry99@live.se
Kratz, Joel 0704499791 0704499791 sudden_sundell@hotmail.com
Lek hansson Lars 0722049661 Lassedomare91@outlook.com
Lindén, Tobias 0278650046 0705389590 t.linden82@gmail.com
Lindkvist, Erik 0727155272 0704713784 brobergerik@hotmail.com
Lindqvist, Håkan 0650552074 0706349176 hakan.lindqvist@hiab.com;finnika@live.se
Lindskog, Magnus 0705543253 bergsveden103@outlook.com
Lundgren, Pontus 0270424298 0702286195 Pontus.95@hotmail.com
Magnusson, Anders 027068247 0706822767 anders.magnusson@hidrott.se
Mickelsson André 0730834875 andre.mickelsson@live.se
Mirzayi Farhad 0739764109 Mirzayifarhad@yahoo.com
Nykänen, Kari 065096326 0705225737 karikatyr09@gmail.com
Ouchar Martin 0765554878 majdoshar@hotmail.com
Persson Victor 0768196647 virre_persson_92@hotmail.com
Planeskog Julia 0723224919 jplaneskog@me.com
Sundberg, Johnny P 0730654735 0730654735 johnny.sundberg@telia.com
Sundberg, Leif 0702454151 0702454151 leif.sundberg66@hotmail.com
Svensson, Emanuel 0705582933 m_svensson25@hotmail.com
Westlund, Kjell 027817682 0703405938 kjell.westlund@bilmetro.se
Wiberg, Thomas 0768354287 tw_518@hotmail.com
Åkerlund, Fredrik 0709517193 fredrikakerlund@live.se
Öqvist, Magnus 0101214506 0706224850 magnus.oqvist@infranord.se
Östlin, Pontus 0738072672 ostlinpontus@gmail.com
Östlund Anders 0705702815 ante1962@hotmail.com