Distriktsdomare 2019

Distriktsdomare
Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Ahmad Reza Ahmadi 0735903609 ahmad.r.sweden@gmail.com
Ali Farhan Mohammed 0733705526 farxaanmaxamedcali@hotmail.com
Ali Rawan 0725465410 rawan_ali2000@icloud.com
Alsari Zana 0760697039 zana.alsari@hotmail.com
Anderhök, Albin
0725557371 albinanderhok1@gmail.com
Andersson Axel 0728531330 axel.andersson77@gmail.com
Anteskog Vidar
0706508280 vanteskog@gmail.com
Arousell Albin 0703096822 a.arousell@hotmail.com
Aruncutean, Sorin
0707505686 sorin.aruncutean@gmail.com
Bayramzadeh Mehrdad 0760949508 mehrdad991@icloud.com
Bergström Anton 0702439003 antonbergstrm@hotmail.com
Bohlin Gratias, Erik 0706851087 erikgratias@live.se
Camo Edin 0767779337 edin.c-elev@utb.hudiksvall.se
Daroor Faaruq Fuaad 0731414202 Faaruqfuaad@homail.com
Davidsson, Ulf
0706226887 flu.davidsson@hotmail.com
Dawidowicz Filip 0761273851 Filipdawidowicz1@gmail.com
Dawidowicz Mattias 0722117144 matdaw1997@gmail.com
Enbom Alexander 0706631309 Enbom.Alexander@gmail.com
Eriksson, Mats
0738257853 trekanten42@gmail.com
Guirguis Adel 0702419464 adel.guirguis85@gmail.com
Gustavsson, Kjell
0702504734 gustavsson6.kg@gmail.com
Högdahl, Peter
0709989283 peter.h1@utb.hudiksvall.se
Högvall Vide 0702405884 vide.h-elev@utb.hudiksvall.se
Ibrahimi Ramazan Ali 0702299300 ibrahimiramazanali@gmail.com
Jaamoor Ahmad 0735374031 Ahmjaa1@gmail.com
Jillings Tom 0725599870 tj971013@gamil.com
Johansson Joel 0702980609 joelj106@gmail.com
Jonsson, Hans Olov
0702351660 hoj8@hotmail.com
Karlsson, Nils
0730433708 nillesnille00@icloud.com
Kjellin, Rickard
0730777577 barry99@live.se
Larsson Pär 0761054637 par_larsson_89@hotmail.com
Lindén, Tobias
0705389590 t.linden82@gmail.com
Lindkvist, Erik
0704713784 brobergerik@hotmail.com
Lindqvist, Håkan
0706349176 hakan.lindqvist@hiab.com;finnika@live.se
Lindskog, Magnus 0705543253 bergsveden103@outlook.com
Lundgren, Pontus
0702286195 Pontus.95@hotmail.com
Mirzayi Farhad 0739764109 Mirzayifarhad@yahoo.com
Nordlund Alexander 0702170673 alex.nordlund@live.se
Nykänen, Kari
0705225737 karikatyr09@gmail.com
Persson Jonas 0700037776 jpersson02@gmail.com
Planeskog Julia 0723224919 jplaneskog@me.com
Planeskog William 0723116021 williamplaneskog@gmail.com
Quasimi Abaz 0706516441 qasimiabbas@gmail.com
Rukangika Crispa 0739048134 Chrispabeda1@gmail.com
Schilke Oscar 0727023233 oscarschilke@outlook.com
Sundberg, Johnny P
0730654735 johnny.sundberg@telia.com
Sundberg, Leif
0702454151 leif.sundberg66@hotmail.com
Svensson, Emanuel 0705582933 m_svensson25@hotmail.com
Wiberg, Thomas 0768354287 tw_518@hotmail.com
Öqvist, Magnus
0706224850 magnus.oqvist@infranord.se
Örnehag Axel 0768482280 ornehagaxel@gmail.com
Östlin, Pontus 0738072672 ostlinpontus@gmail.com