Distriktsdomare 2018

Distriktsdomare
Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Ahmad Reza Ahmadi 0764408257 ahmad.r.sweden@gmail.com
Ali Farhan Mohammed 0737149281 farxaanmaxamedcali@hotmail.com
Anderhök, Albin
0725557371 albinanderhok1@gmail.com
Anteskog Vidar
0706508280 vanteskog@gmail.com
Aruncutean, Sorin
0707505686 sorin.aruncutean@gmail.com
Bayramzadeh Mehrdad 0760949508 mehrdad991@icloud.com
Bohlin Gratias, Erik 0706851087 erikgratias@live.se
Camo Edin 0767779337 edin.c-elev@utb.hudiksvall.se
Davidsson, Ulf
0706226887 flu.davidsson@hotmail.com
Dawidowicz filip 0761273851 Filipdawidowicz1@gmail.com
Eriksson, Hampus 0730789001 hampuseriksson1998@hotmail.com
Eriksson, Håkan
0706550558 bo.hakan.eriksson@hotmail.com
Eriksson, Mats
0738257853 trekanten42@gmail.com
Guirguis Adel 0702419464 adel.guirguis85@gmail.com
Gustavsson, Kjell
0702504734 totte31@spray.se
Hoek Adam 0738291479 adam_hoek@hotmail.se
Hofstedt, Daniel 0722146622 danielhofstedt86@hotmail.com
Högdahl, Peter
0709989283 peter.h1@utb.hudiksvall.se
Jillings Tom 0725599870 tj971013@gamil.com
Jonsson, Hans Olov
0702351660 hoj8@hotmail.com
Karlsson, Nils
0730433708 nillesnille00@icloud.com
Kjellin, Rickard
0730777577 barry99@live.se
Kratz, Joel
0704499791 sudden_sundell@hotmail.com
Lindberg Anton 0703977441 anton.ellervik@hotmail.com
Lindén, Tobias
0705389590 t.linden82@gmail.com
Lindkvist, Erik
0704713784 brobergerik@hotmail.com
Lindqvist, Håkan
0706349176 hakan.lindqvist@hiab.com;finnika@live.se
Lindskog, Magnus 0705543253 bergsveden103@outlook.com
Lindskog Simon 0702971731 simonliindskog@live.se
Lundgren, Pontus
0702286195 Pontus.95@hotmail.com
Mirzayi Farhad 0739764109 Mirzayifarhad@yahoo.com
Nordlund Alexander 0702170673 alex.nordlund@live.se
Nykänen, Kari
0705225737 karikatyr09@gmail.com
Planeskog Julia 0723224919 jplaneskog@me.com
Quasimi Abaz 0706516441 qasimiabbas@gmail.com
Schilke Oscar 0727023233 oscarschilke@outlook.com
Sundberg, Johnny P
0730654735 johnny.sundberg@telia.com
Sundberg, Leif
0702454151 leif.sundberg66@hotmail.com
Svensson, Emanuel 0705582933 m_svensson25@hotmail.com
Wiberg, Thomas 0768354287 tw_518@hotmail.com
Öqvist, Magnus
0706224850 magnus.oqvist@infranord.se
Örnehag Axel 0768482280 ornehagaxel@gmail.com
Östlin, Pontus 0738072672 ostlinpontus@gmail.com