Distriktsdomare 2020

Distriktsdomare
Namn Telefon Mobiltelefon E-post
Ahmad Reza Ahmadi 0735903609 ahmad.r.sweden@gmail.com
Alsari Zana 0760697039 zana.alsari@hotmail.com
Almohammad Dara 0790233540 daraalmohammad@gmail.com
Anteskog Vidar
0706508280 vanteskog@gmail.com
Arousell Albin 0703096822 a.arousell@hotmail.com
Aruncutean, Sorin
0707505686 sorin.aruncutean@gmail.com
Camo Edin 0767779337 edincamo@hotmail.com
Davidsson, Ulf
0706226887 flu.davidsson@hotmail.com
Darror Faaruq Fuaad 0731414202 Faaruqfuaad@hotmail.com
Dawidowicz Jakob 0722414366 jakdaw1997@gmail.com
Ekström Elias 0730522710 Eliasekstrom1919@gmail.com
Eriksson, Mats
0738257853 trekanten42@gmail.com
Guirguis Adel 0702419464 adel.guirguis85@gmail.com
Gustavsson, Kjell
0702504734 gustavsson6.kg@gmail.com
Högdahl, Peter
0709989283 peter.h1@utb.hudiksvall.se
Högvall Vide 0702405884 vide.h-elev@utb.hudiksvall.se
Ibrahimi Ramazan Ali 0733187466 ibrahimiramazanali@gmail.com
Jillings Tom 0725599870 tj971013@gamil.com
Johansson Joel 0702980609 joelj106@gmail.com
Jonsson, Hans Olov
0702351660 hoj8@hotmail.com
Karlsson, Nils
0730433708 nillesnille00@icloud.com
Khavari Morteza 07370750692 khavari.morteza23@gmail.com
Kjellin, Rickard
0730777577 barry99@live.se
Larsson Pär 0761054637 par_larsson_89@hotmail.com
Lindberg Jonas 0702589215 jonas.lindberg97@hotmail.com
Linderoth Emelie 0708318720 emelie.l-elrv4@utb.hudiksvall.se
Lindkvist, Erik
0704713784 brobergerik@hotmail.com
Lindqvist, Håkan
0706349176 hakan.lindqvist@hiab.com;finnika@live.se
Lindskog, Magnus 0705543253 bergsveden103@outlook.com
Lundgren, Pontus
0702286195 Pontus.95@hotmail.com
Nilsson Äng Emil 0725500228 emilnilssonang@live.se
Nordlund Alexander 0702170673 alex.nordlund@live.se
Nykänen, Kari
0705225737 karikatyr09@gmail.com
Persson Jonas 0700037776 jpersson02@gmail.com
Planeskog Julia 0723224919 jplaneskog@me.com
Planeskog William 0723116021 williamplaneskog@gmail.com
Quasimi Abaz 0706516441 qasimiabbas@gmail.com
Saadon Omer 0735826336 omer.saadon01@gmail.com
Schilke Oscar 0727023233 oscarschilke@outlook.com
Skoglund Isak 0706692133 i.skoglund@telia.com
Sundberg, Johnny P
0730654735 johnny.sundberg@telia.com
Wiberg, Thomas 0768354287 tw_518@hotmail.com
Wahhoud Osama 0729757865 os2amawahodd255@gmail.com
Öqvist, Magnus
0706224850 magnus.oqvist@infranord.se
Örnehag Axel 0768482280 ornehagaxel@gmail.com